Pole Conditioning and Flexibility

From March 2022, we are offering a series of flexibility and conditioning classes to help you improve your strength and mobility on the pole. In this way, you can also protect yourself against injury, by lowering your chances of hurting yourself due to a weakness in your pole practice.

These classes will start with a general warm up, then a series of targeted conditioning exercises both with and without the pole. Lastly, there will be a stretching session, including work on splits and back and shoulder flexibility.

The prices for these workshops are €12 for one class or €50 for a full pass (6 classes).

These conditioning and flexibility classes will take place from 13:30 to 14:30 on the following dates:

  • 6th March
  • 20th March
  • 3rd April
  • 24th April
  • 15th May
  • 19th June

Sign up by filling in the form with your details and chosen classes:

    Flex & Conditioning 20th March 13:30-14:30Flex & Conditioning 3rd April 13:30-14:30Flex & Conditioning 24th April 13:30-14:30Flex & Conditioning 15th May 13:30-14:30Flex & Conditioning 19th June 13:30-14:30

Conditionnement et Souplesse pour la Pole

A partir du mois de mars 2022, nous vous proposons une série de cours de conditionnement et souplesse afin de vous aider à améliorer votre force et mobilité sur la pole. Ainsi vous réduisez votre risque de blessure liée à des faiblesses dans votre pratique de la pole.

Les cours commenceront avec un échauffement général, puis travail de conditionnement, gainage et endurance avec des exercices ciblés sur la pole et hors pole. Ensuite, il y aura une séance d’étirements et travail des écarts et souplesse de dos et des épaules.

Les tarifs sont de 12€ la séance ou de 50€ pour un full pass (6 cours).

Les cours de conditionnement et souplesse auront lieu de 13h30 à 14h30 ; les prochaines dates proposés sont :

  • le 6 mars
  • le 20 mars
  • le 3 avril
  • le 24 avril
  • le 15 mai
  • le 19 juin

Inscrivez vous en remplissant le formulaire ci dessous :

    Conditionnement/souplesse 20 mars 13h30-14h30Conditionnement/souplesse 3 avril 13h30-14h30Conditionnement/souplesse 24 avril 13h30-14h30Conditionnement/souplesse 15 mai 13h30-14h30Conditionnement/souplesse 19 juin 13h30-14h30