Class Timetable Semester February – June 2023

TimeMondayTuesdayWednesday
09:30-10:45 Pole Technique Level 1&2
(Victoria)
18:00-19:15Pole Technique Level 2
(Victoria)
Pole Technique Level 2
(Marie-Laure)
19:00-20:15Pole Technique Level 4
(Victoria)
Pole Technique Level 1
(Michèle)
Pole Technique Level 1
(Marie-Laure)
20:15-21:30Pole Technique Level 3
(Teodora)
Pole Technique Level 2
(Michèle)
Pole Technique Level 2&3
(Teodora)
TimeThursdayFridaySunday
12:20-13:35Pole Technique Level 2-4
(Victoria)
12:15-13:15 Pole and Aerial Kids
(Michèle)
13:30-14:30Open Training
15:00-16:15Slow Flow
(All levels, Michèle)
16:30-17:45Flex and Flow
(All levels, Michèle)
18:00-19:15Aerial Hoop Level 1
(Chiara)
19:00-20:15Pole Technique Level 2&3
(Victoria)
MomenTEAM19:15 Aerial Hoop Level 2
(Chiara)
20:15-21:30Pole Technique Level 3&4
(Victoria)

The semester runs from 5th February to 30th June inclusive. Each class has 17 sessions scheduled.

Holidays:

20th February to 3rd March

1st May to 12th May

No classes on Sunday 9th April and 28th May

Rescheduled classes:

Certain classes had to be rescheduled

NO class Monday 10th April (Easter) –> rescheduled to Monday 20th February

NO class Friday 10th March –> rescheduled to Friday 24th February

NO class Thursday 23rd March –> rescheduled to Thursday 2nd March

NO class Friday 24th March –> rescheduled to Friday 3rd March

NO hoop class Sunday 14th May –> rescheduled to Sunday 26th February

NO hoop class Sunday 21st May –> rescheduled to Sunday 2nd July