Title Image

Aerial Hoop

Aerial Hoop Level 1

This programme of classes will cover the basics of this aerial discipline to teach you how to mount the hoop, the contact points, your first shapes, transitions and inversions, how to master the spin and all the tools you need to create your first combos!

At each class, you will learn some conditioning exercises, figures in the hoop and short combos or choreographies. You will learn the correct technique from the start and work on strength and flexibility from a different and complementary angle to that of pole.

From September, we are introducing a second level class. The level 1 class is for absolute beginners, whilst the level 2 is for those who have already followed some classes. In case of doubt over which level to choose, please ask us for advice.

Sign up here.

Please note that the hoop classes take place on only one day per week, therefore catch up opportunities are extremely limited. From September, the hoop classes can be booked on the card system, on the conditions that you have the minimum level required to join the group and that there is a place (check in advance by email).

Title Image

Aerial Hoop

Cerceau Aérien Niveau 1

Ce programme de cours couvrira les bases de cette discipline aérienne afin de vous apprendre comment monter dans le cerceau, les points d’appuis, les premières figures, transitions et inversions, comment gérer le spin et tous les outils nécessaires pour créer vos premiers combos !

Vous apprendrez à chaque fois des exercices de conditionnement, des figures et des petits combos/ chorégraphies. Vous apprendrez la bonne technique et travaillerez la force et la souplesse d’une autre approche qui est tout à fait complémentaire avec la pole.

A partir de septembre 2022, deux niveaux seront proposés. Le niveau 1 est pour les débutants absolus ; le niveau 2 est pour ceux qui ont déjà suivi des cours. N’hésitez pas à demander plus d’informations si vous ne savez pas quel niveau choisir.

Pour l’inscription, c’est par ici.

Merci de bien noter que les cours de cerceau ont lieu actuellement un seul jour par semaine, du coup les options de rattrapage sont très limitées. Il est possible de suivre ces cours à la carte à partir de septembre ; les conditions étant d’avoir le niveau minimum requis pour suivre le cours et qu’il reste une place (vérifier par mail à l’avance).